Upcoming Events

 Click here to join Arts Yackandandah online.

Yackandandah Community Choir Rehearsal Schedule

1.30 – 4.30pm Sunday 4 February 2018 Yackandandah Public Hall (extra time for registration)
2-4pm Sunday 11 February 2018 Yackandandah Public Hall
2-4pm Sunday 18 February 2018 Yackandandah Public Hall
2-4pm Sunday 25 February 2018 Yackandandah Public Hall
2-4pm Sunday 4 March 2018 Yackandandah Public Hall
2-4pm Sunday 11 March 2018 Yackandandah Courthouse (labour day weekend)
2-4pm Sunday 18 March 2018 Yackandandah Public Hall
And two midweek:
7-9pm Thursday 15 March 2018 Yackandandah Public Hall
7-9pm Thursday 22 March 2018 Yackandandah Public Hall
Performance Midday, Sunday 25 March 2018

 

Friday 18 May 2018, 8.00 pm  Melbourne Chamber Orchestra with Greta Bradman  More Info  Book Here

You can receive emails from Arts Yackandandah with reminders of upcoming events by Clicking here to join Arts Yackandandah online.  Go to the  About Page for more information.