Upcoming Events 2019

Click here to join Arts Yackandandah online.

Sunday 3 February   1.30 – 4.00pm Choir Rehearsal Public Hall

Sunday 10 February  2.00 – 4.00pm Choir Rehearsal Public Hall

Sunday 17 February  2.00 – 4.00pm Choir Rehearsal Public Hall

Sunday 24 February  2.00 – 4.00pm Choir Rehearsal Public Hall

Sunday 3 March  2.00 – 4.00pm Choir Rehearsal Public Hall

Sunday 10 March  2.00 – 4.00pm **may be an alternative venue

Sunday 17 March  2.00 – 4.00pm Choir Rehearsal Public Hall

Thursday 14 March  7.00-9.00pm Choir Rehearsal Public Hall

Thursday 21 March  7.00-9.00pm Choir Rehearsal Public Hall

Sunday 24 March  Midday Choir Performance Public Hall Arrival time TBA

Thursday 5 September  8.00 pm Melbourne Chamber Orchestra “Flute & Harp” Yackandandah Public Hall

You can receive emails from Arts Yackandandah with reminders of upcoming events by Clicking here to join Arts Yackandandah online.  Go to the  About Page for more information.